## FORM 4

## (SEE RULE 8)

## LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

## ELECTION TO THE DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY, R K PURAM, AC-44

SL. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER/MOTHER/ HUSBAND	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE	@ PARTY AFFILIATION		
1	2		3 4	5		
I.	CANDIDATE OF RCOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES.					
1	ANIL KUMAR SHARMA	MADAN LAL SHARMA	11/78, MOTI BAGH VILLAGE, MOTI BAGH, NEW DELHI-21	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY		
2	DHEERAJ KUMAR TOKAS	MAHINDER SINGH TOKAS	248-F, BEHIND RAMA MARKET, MUNIRKA	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY		
3	BARKHA SHUKLA SINGH	ASHOK SINGH	B-5/183,SAFDARJUNG ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI-29	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS		
II.	CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)					
4	UTTAM KUMAR	MATADEEN	D-48, MASOOD PUR, VASANT KUNJ, NEW	NAYA DAUR PARTY		
5	GAURAV VERMA	VIRENDER KUMAR	299, SECTOR-4, R.K.PURAM, NEW	AKHIL BHARTIYA VIKAS CONGRESS		
4	S.D.PRAKASH	C. SEKAR	S-126/183,S- 126,KANAKA DURGA	DESIYA MURPOKKU DRAVIDA		
5	MAHAVEER SINGH	SURJEET SINGH	208,MUNIRKA VILLAGE, NEW DELHI-	PEOPLES GREEN PARTY		
6	SHAZIA ILMI MALIK	SAJID MALIK	E-355, GREATER KAILASH-II, NEW DELHI -48	AAM AADMI PARTY		
7	GIAN DEV GUPTA	BRAHMANAND	130,DDA JANTA FLATS,SAFARJUNG	AADARSHWAADI CONGRESS PARTY		
			UNCH AVE NEW DELTI			

9	NEPAL SINGH	TEK CHAND	S-146/230A, ADARSH BASTI,	RASTRIYA JANADHIKAR PARTY		
10						
III.	Other Candidate					
11	KULDEEP SINGH AHLAWAT	KARAN AHLAWAT	A2,POLICE STAFF QUARTERS,SECTOR-4	INDEPENDENT		
12	PARMILA TOKAS	DHIRAJ KUMAR TOKAS	248-F,BEHIND RAMA MARKET,MUNIRKA VILLAGE,NEW DELHI- 67	INDEPENDENT		
13	RASHID ILMI	ISHAQ ILMI	B-10, MAYFAIR GARDEN, HAUZ	INDEPENDENT		
14	NIVEDITA KUMARI	DR ARVIND KUMAR	538, SECTOR-IV, R.K.PURAM, NEW	INDEPENDENT		

PLACE NEW DELHI

DATE-18/11/2013

(A.K.TRIVEDI) RETURN ING OFFICER AC-44, R.K.PURAM